CONTACT US

Got a question? Use the form below to get in touch or call 1300 043 517





BuyAbility Contacts:

Helen Bednar

Helen Bednar

National Manager

Ph: 02 9256 3113

Mob: 0448 047 906

Email: helen.bednar@buyability.org.au

Helen Bednar

Jocelynn Endemann

Relationship and Contracts Manager

Ph: 02 9256 3138

Mob: 0477 749 088

Email: jocelynn.endemann@buyability.org.au

Helen Bednar

Stephanie Melo

Administration Officer

Ph: 02 9256 3162

Email: stephanie.melo@buyability.org.au

Chris Hawken

Chris Hawken

Business Manager, VIC & SA

Ph: 03 8341 4321

Mob: 0436 654 485

Email: chris.hawken@buyability.org.au

Claire Richardson

Claire Richardson

Business Manager, TAS

Ph: 03 6212 7307

Mob: 0428 954 257

Email: claire.richardson@buyability.org.au

Simon Scrase

Simon Scrase

Business Manager, NSW

Ph: 02 9256 3101

Mob: 0436 658 037

Email: simon.scrase@buyability.org.au

For media enquiries or communications matters contact:

Annette Glenister

Annette Glenister

Head of Government Relations and Communications

Ph: 03 8341 4394

Mob: 0400 772 722

Email: annette.glenister@nds.org.au

For questions about supported employment contact our Subject Matter Expert:

Kerrie Langford

Kerrie Langford

National Employment Manager

Ph: 02 6283 3202

Mob: 0448 249 150

Email: kerrie.langford@nds.org.au

For more information on the BuyAbility Impact Tool:

Paul Musso

Paul Musso

National Policy Advisor

Ph: 02 9256 3171

Email: paul.musso@nds.org.au

PLEDGE YOUR SUPPORT

How your Disability Enterprise can support BuyAblity

Learn More

SHARE YOUR STORY

Share your experience with Australian Disabilty Enterprises

Share

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Socially responsible procurement opportunities

Sign Up