Bedford Group

Organisation Details

Brief description

At Bedford we live by a simple vision. We strive to change the lives of people with disability by building capacity, independence and wellbeing.

We do this by providing meaningful employment in a range of settings, tailored training, community access programs and accommodation for approximately 1,400 people.

Above all, we promote individual choice and control to empower people with disability to live fulfilled and happy lives.

The contribution we make to the community

At Bedford we live by a simple vision. We strive to change the lives of people with disability by building capacity, independence and wellbeing.
We do this by providing meaningful employment in a range of settings, tailored training and accommodation for approximately 1,400 people across SA and NSW.

How supported employees and their families benefit

At Bedford, we focus on promoting individual choice and control to empower people with disability. Our business divisions not only allow us to maintain and evolve our support services, but also create real work experiences and career progressions in a competitive commercial environment.

Organisation contacts

Business Contact
Sally Powell
Ph: 08 8275 0211
Em: spowell@bedfordgroup.com.au

HR Contact
TBA
Ph: TBA


Outlets (16)

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Panorama
  • Address: 615 Goodwood Road, Panorama, SA, 5041 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Head Office
  • Phone: 08 8275 0211
  • Email: bedford@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Disability Support Services
  • Packaging

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Clapham
  • Address: 46 Strathcona Ave, Clapham, SA, 5062 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Nathan Aston
  • Phone: (08) 8374 3074
  • Email: naston@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Catering & Hospitality, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Edinburgh
  • Address: 7 Bradpole Road, Edinburgh North, SA, 5113 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Hamish Small
  • Phone: (08) 8252 5006
  • Email: hsmall@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Horticulture & Arboriculture, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Address: Cnr Kettering Road and Commercial Road, Elizabeth South, SA, 5033 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: David Green/Hila Vielfreud
  • Phone: (08) 8256 4100
  • Email: packaging@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Packaging

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Gepps Cross
  • Address: 595 Grand Junction Road, Gepps Cross, SA, 5094 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Tracey Hocking
  • Phone: (08) 8116 2100
  • Email: THocking@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Industrial Production & Manufacturing Services, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Kadina
  • Address: 23-25 Agery Road, Kadina, SA, 5554 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Rob Campbell
  • Phone: (08) 8821 3331
  • Email: rcampbell@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Industrial Production & Manufacturing Services, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Lonsdale
  • Address: 13 Bredbo Street, Lonsdale, SA, 5160 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Anthony Exton
  • Phone: (08) 8326 1933
  • Email: aexton@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Horticulture & Arboriculture, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Millicent
  • Address: 16-18 George Street, Millicent, SA, 5280 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Tara Bowering
  • Phone: (08) 8733 2966
  • Email: millicent@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Laundering & Dry Cleaning

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Mount Gambier
  • Address: 38 Attamurra Road, Worrolong, SA, 5291 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Head Office
  • Phone: (08) 8725 6088
  • Email: manufacturing@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Industrial Production & Manufacturing Services, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Pooraka
  • Address: 7 Maxwell Road, Pooraka, SA, 5096 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Hamish Small
  • Phone: (08) 8262 8411
  • Email: hsmall@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Horticulture & Arboriculture, All

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Pooraka Warehousing
  • Address: 54-56 Diagonal Road, Pooraka, SA, 5096 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Head Office
  • Phone: 08 8275 0211
  • Email: bedford@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Warehousing & Storage Services

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Port Lincoln
  • Address: 30 Coronation Street, Port Lincoln, SA, 5606 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Fiona Millard
  • Phone: (08) 8682 6011
  • Email: fmillard@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Horticulture & Arboriculture, All
  • Disability Support Services

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Port Pirie
  • Address: 56-58 Esmond Road, Port Pirie, SA, 5540 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Rebekah Doyle
  • Phone: (08) 8632 6388
  • Email: rdoyle@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Horticulture & Arboriculture, All
  • Packaging

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Silverwater
  • Address: 12 Millennum Court, Silverwater, NSW, 2128 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Chris King
  • Phone: (02) 9748 1030
  • Email: cking@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Packaging

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Torrensville
  • Address: 18 Ashwin Parade, Torrensville, SA, 5031 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: David Green
  • Phone: (08) 8152 2408
  • Email: packaging@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Packaging

Outlet Details:

  • Name: Whyalla
  • Address: 1 Shiell Street, Whyalla Playford, SA, 5600 (view map)

Contacts:

  • Sales: Pam Wright
  • Phone: (08) 8647 7700
  • Email: PWright@bedfordgroup.com.au

Services:

  • Packaging

Bedford Group

BuyAbility Support Pledged

What does this mean?

NDS member